If a staff member returns after having been removed from your roster, you can remove their finish date from their staff profile to restore them on the roster.
To access a finished staff member's profile, visit the "Staff" page and tick "Options" > "Show finished staff". If you have a large number of staff you may also want to filter the staff list.
Once you've gained access to their profile, if you do not see their finish date you will need to select the "Display" tab.
Was this information helpful? 0% 0% - 0 votes